Time does not transform us, it only opens us up.

Board of Directors

The Board comprises six persons, with equal representation. The Mayor of the City of Glashütte and a member of the Glashütte Original executive management are members of the Board ex officio. The two founders each nominate half of the members of the Board of Directors.

Board members:

    • Frank Kittel, Member of the Executive Management of Glashütte Uhrenbetrieb GmbH
    • Sven Gleißberg, Mayor of the Town of Glashütte
    • Mireille Koenig, Legal Council The Swatch Group Ltd; Member of the Supervisory Board of Glashütter Uhrenbetrieb GmbH
    • Uwe Ahrendt, Authoritative partner NOMOS Glashütte/SA Roland Schwertner KG, Member of Glashütte City Council